Übernachtung / Gastronomie


       
Gästezimmer
Familie
Manfred Görgen
Auf der Strehl 10
56729 Herresbach
Tel.: 02656-792
Fax: 02656-792
Mobil: 0163-7921302
       

       
Pension
Nett
Auf der Strehl 2
56729 Herresbach
Tel.: 02656-551
Fax: 02656-951140
E-Mail: pension_nett@web.de 
       

       
Gästehaus Mieden Tannenweg 7
56729 Döttingen
Tel.: 02691-2840
       

       
Gästezimmer
Familie Doll
Hauptstr. 39
56729 Herresbach
Tel.: 02656-502
Fax: 02656-502
b.doll@freenet.de
       

       
Privat Pension
Erna Retterath
Schulstr. 3
56729 Herresbach
Tel.: 02656-752
Fax: 02656-752
www.gaestezimmer-retterath.de
       

       
Gasthaus Stephani 56729 Döttingen
am Nürburgring
Tel.: 02691/2418
oder 2840
       

       
Gasthaus Pung Hauptstraße
56729 Herresbach-Döttingen
Tel.: 02691-7411
       

       
Hotel · Restaurant
Döttinger Höhe

Familienfeiern, Gesellschaften,
Presseakkreditierung
Familie Retterath
B 258,
53520 Döttinger Höhe
am Nürburgring
Tel.: 02691/92 39-0
Fax: 02691/92 39-39
       

       
Pension
Haus Veronika
Familie Wagner
Dorfstr. 7
56729 Döttingen
Tel.: 02691-7528
Fax: 02691-3821
Pension_Veronika@web.de
www.pension-veronika.de
       

       
Gästehaus
Doris Wagner
Döttingerstr. 20
56729 Herresbach
Tel.: 02656-8667
Helmut.Doris.Wagner@herresbach.net
       

       
Gästehaus
Andrea Wagner
Tannenweg 27
56729 Döttingen
Tel.:
02691-8306
wagners-gaestezimmer@t-online.de
wagners-gaestezimmer.de
       

       
Gästezimmer
Hans-Peter Fasbender
Tannenweg 9
56729 Herresbach-Döttingen
Tel.: 02691-469
Fax: 02691-469
       

       
Pension
Resi Retterath
Tannenweg 1
56729 Herresbach-Döttingen
Telefon + Fax
02691-7442
www.pension-retterath.de
       

       
Pension "Diana"
Familie
Raimund Stephani
Tannenweg 5
56729 Herresbach-Döttingen
Tel.: 02691-7101
Fax: 02691-1258
pension-diana@t-online.de
www.pension-diana.com 
       

       
Haus Marvin
Gästehaus
Diana Ackermann
Tannenweg 11
56729 Herresbach-Döttingen
Tel.: 02691-2546
Fax: 02691-933649
hausmarvin@t-online.de
www.f1-nuerburgring.de
       

       
Pension Pung Auf der Nök 3
56729 Herresbach-Döttingen
Tel.: 02691-933215
Fax: 02691-933272
upung@aol.com
       

       
Gästezimmer
Familie Stephani
Birkenweg 6
56729 Herresbach-Döttingen
Tel.: 02691-8184
Fax: 02691-931177
Malermeister_H.D.Stephani@t-online.de